Arms A

Table: Table 1 (Bar End)
Captain: Lee Seffron
D W L W L W W L L L
Registered Players
  • Antony Barnes Vice Captain
    R1319
    744 P: 18 / W: 7 / A:38.9%
    L L L W W L W W L W
  • R1324
    1146 P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    L W L L W W W W W L
  • R1137
    500 P: 28 / W: 13 / A:46.4%
    W L W L W L W W L L
  • R1321
    515 P: 21 / W: 6 / A:28.6%
    W W W W L L L L L L
  • 500 P: 20 / W: 7 / A:35.0%
    L W L L W W W W L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • Lee Seffron Captain
    R1325
    142 P: 31 / W: 15 / A:48.4%
    L L W L W L L L L L
  • R1318
    140 P: 23 / W: 9 / A:39.1%
    W L L W W W L W W W
  • R1323
    5 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W L L L L L L
Team History
Swallow A | Summer 2024
Arms A | Winter 2023/24
Arms A | Summer 2023
Arms A | Winter 2022/23
Arms A | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Arms A
vs
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Arms A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Arms A
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Arms A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Arms A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Arms A
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Arms A
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Arms A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Arms A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Arms A
@ Clatford Arms
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Arms A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Arms A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Arms A
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Arms A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Arms A
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Arms A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 08 October 2022
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 08 October 2022
Arms A
@ Queen Charlotte