Mark Burden

R1324 1146
Burdos
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 50 101 151
Singles Lost 35 56 91
Doubles Won 21 18 39
Doubles Lost 20 13 33
Break Dish 0 3 3
Reverse Dish 0 4 4
Lags Won 7 22 29
Lags Lost 6 18 24

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L W W W W L
Away
W L L L L L L L W W
Overall
L W L L W W W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 4 15
    Singles Lost 19 2 21
    Doubles Won 7 1 8
    Doubles Lost 8 2 10
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 4 3 7
    Lags Lost 3 0 3
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 1 22
    Singles Lost 3 4 7
    Doubles Won 6 1 7
    Doubles Lost 6 2 8
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 1 4
    Singles Lost 3 1 4
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 4 14
    Singles Lost 9 1 10
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 4 2 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Runner Up
The Exclusive Pool Tournament: Event 8 - Plate
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Summer 2023
Evolve 8 Ball
Runner Up
Evolve Eight Ball Series: Low 'B'/C Class
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Doubles
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Monday, 20 May 2024
Competition
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
vs
Monday, 13 May 2024
Preliminary in Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Wolversdemons
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Wolversdemons
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs Wolversdemons
Away
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Final in Doubles
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Semi Finals in Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 24 February 2024
Competition
Saturday, 24 February 2024
Competition
Saturday, 24 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Monday, 05 February 2024
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 08 January 2024
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Round 3 in Mens Singles
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Round 3 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Round 4 in Singles Trophy
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Round 2 in Men's Singles
Competition
Sunday, 25 June 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Sunday, 04 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Round 1 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Semi Finals in Doubles
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2023
Round 3 in Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Sunday, 11 December 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 03 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Competition
w/
Ben Day
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022
Semi Finals in Doubles
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Tuesday, 06 September 2022
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Competition
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022