Helen Turner

R1275 513
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 1 24 25
Singles Lost 4 23 27
Doubles Won 1 5 6
Doubles Lost 0 4 4
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 11 11
Lags Lost 0 7 7

Career Statistics

Home
L W
Away
L W L L
Overall
L W L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 1 1
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 1 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Ladies
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Mixed Doubles
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Preliminary in Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Semi Finals in Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Semi Finals in Ladies
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Ladies
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Round 1 in Ladies
Competition
vs
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Quarter Finals in Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Round 2 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
vs
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
vs
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Ladies
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Round 1 in Ladies
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 21 November 2022
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2022
1/4 Final in Ladies
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 25 July 2022
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition