Adam Snook

R1274 400
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 40 29 69
Singles Lost 56 23 79
Doubles Won 21 3 24
Doubles Lost 11 5 16
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 1 0 1
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L L L L W L
Away
L L L W L W W L L L
Overall
L W W L L L L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 4 2 6
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 15 2 17
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 3 10
    Singles Lost 13 1 14
    Doubles Won 3 1 4
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 19 2 21
    Singles Lost 12 3 15
    Doubles Won 8 0 8
    Doubles Lost 6 2 8
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 2 11
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 6 1 7
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Premier vs Wolves A
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Premier vs Wolves A
Home
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Home
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 13 April 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
vs
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Tuesday, 06 June 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Home
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 11 September 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022