Armies

Venue: The Wyke Down
Table: Table 2 (Nearest to Bar)
Captain: Vicki Francis
W W W L D W L W W W
Registered Players
  • R1269
    444 P: 15 / W: 8 / A:53.3%
    W L W L W L W W L L
  • 465 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L L W W W L L
  • R1276
    319 P: 18 / W: 11 / A:61.1%
    L L W L L W W W L W
  • R1267
    500 P: 22 / W: 20 / A:90.9%
    W W L W W W W W W W
  • 703 P: 30 / W: 20 / A:66.7%
    L L W W W L L L W L
  • 546 P: 32 / W: 23 / A:71.9%
    W L W L W L W L W L
  • R1274
    400 P: 21 / W: 9 / A:42.9%
    L W W L L L L L W L
  • R1271
    683 P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1%
    W L W W W W W L W W
  • Helen Turner Vice Captain
    R1275
    513 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L W L
  • R1457
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Team History
Wolves Pit Stakers | Summer 2024
Wolves Pit Stakers | Winter 2023/24
The Wyke Up | Summer 2023
The Wyke Up | Winter 2022/23
Armies | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Armies
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Armies
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Armies
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Armies
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Armies
@ The Swallow
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Armies
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Armies
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Armies
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Armies
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Armies
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Armies
@ The Station Inn
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
Armies
vs
Bye
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Armies
@ The Station Inn
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Armies
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Armies
@ Central Club
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 11 September 2022
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 11 September 2022
Armies
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Armies
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Armies
@ The Swallow
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Armies
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Armies
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Armies
@ The Ram
Team Knockout B - Final
Saturday, 08 October 2022
Team Knockout B - Final
Saturday, 08 October 2022
Armies