Marin Redhead

R1397 242
United Kingdom
7mm playing and a 10mm breaking both peradon
Some people call him a legend, some people call him a myth. Originally from the north and a current serving soldier, those that know him call him Magic.
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 38 66
Singles Lost 17 61 78
Doubles Won 9 10 19
Doubles Lost 11 3 14
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 2 0 2
Lags Won 0 10 10
Lags Lost 4 6 10

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L L W W L W
Away
L L W W W W W W W W
Overall
L W W W W W W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 4 8
    Singles Lost 1 1 2
    Doubles Won 0 2 2
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 2 12
    Singles Lost 7 2 9
    Doubles Won 5 1 6
    Doubles Lost 5 0 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 2 1 3
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 1 15
    Singles Lost 9 1 10
    Doubles Won 4 2 6
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Runner Up
The Andover Pool Tour 2023
Live And Local Pool Streaming
Runner Up
Money Match
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer 2023
Match History
Friday, 08 March 2024
9 Matches, Opponents, 1 Night, £25 a Man, Races to 6 in Z***COMPLETE*** The Gauntlet Series
Friday, 09 February 2024
7 Matches, 7 Opponents, 1 Night, £100 a Man, Races to 6 in The Gauntlet Series
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League in Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League
Competition
Friday, 05 January 2024
Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League in Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League
Competition
Saturday, 25 November 2023
Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League in Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League
Competition
Monday, 13 November 2023
Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League in Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League in Screaming Chimp Super 9-ball Singles League
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 04 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Round 2 in Men's Singles
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 15 May 2023
Round 1 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Tuesday, 02 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Friday, 16 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 14 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 11 September 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Sunday, 11 September 2022
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Premier vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022