Legion B52s

Table: Table 1
Captain: Natalie Mansbridge
W W W W W L L W W D
Registered Players
  • R1215
    500 P: 10 / W: 5 / A:50.0%
    L L L W W W L L W W
  • R1213
    562 P: 26 / W: 20 / A:76.9%
    L W W W W W W W W L
  • R1212
    416 P: 22 / W: 14 / A:63.6%
    L W W W W L W W W W
  • R4068
    353 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W L L L L L L
  • 515 P: 21 / W: 12 / A:57.1%
    W W W W L L L L W L
  • 500 P: 20 / W: 9 / A:45.0%
    W L L W W W W W L L
  • R1217
    500 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L
  • R4067
    666 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W L L W W W W
  • 496 P: 18 / W: 6 / A:33.3%
    W L L W W W L L W L
  • 463 P: 9 / W: 7 / A:77.8%
    W W W L L L W L L L
Team History
QC B-52s | Summer 2024
Legion B52s | Winter 2023/24
Legion B52s | Summer 2023
Legion B52s | Winter 2022/23
Legion B52s | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Legion B52s
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Legion B52s
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Legion B52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Legion B52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Legion B52s
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Legion B52s
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Legion B52s
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Legion B52s
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Legion B52s