Wolverfines

Table: Table 3 (Room next to bar)
Captain: Owen Bestford
D W L L L W L L W L
Registered Players
  • Owen Bestford Captain
    R1233
    490 P: 28 / W: 17 / A:60.7%
    W L L W L W L W W L
  • R1232
    517 P: 21 / W: 14 / A:66.7%
    L W W L L W L W W L
  • R1230
    479 P: 23 / W: 7 / A:30.4%
    L W L L W L L L L L
  • 388 P: 19 / W: 3 / A:15.8%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R1227
    500 P: 8 / W: 6 / A:75.0%
    W W W L L W W L W W
  • 500 P: 20 / W: 11 / A:55.0%
    W L L L L W L W L L
  • 379 P: 21 / W: 7 / A:33.3%
    L W W W W L W W L L
Team History
Wolves Warriors | Summer 2024
Right on cue | Winter 2023/24
Right on Cue | Summer 2023
Wolverfines | Winter 2022/23
Wolverfines | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Wolverfines
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Wolverfines
@ Central Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Wolverfines
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Wolverfines
@ Central Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Wolverfines
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Wolverfines
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Wolverfines
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Wolverfines
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Wolverfines
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Wolverfines
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Wolverfines
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Wolverfines
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Wolverfines
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Wolverfines
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Wolverfines
@ Foresters Arms