Ady Allen

R7935 346

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 10 2 12
Singles Lost 28 2 30
Doubles Won 8 5 13
Doubles Lost 10 1 11
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L L L L L L
Away
L W L L L L L L W L
Overall
L L L L L L L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 4 1 5
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 12 1 13
    Doubles Won 3 3 6
    Doubles Lost 5 0 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 2 8
    Singles Lost 12 0 12
    Doubles Won 4 2 6
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs The Queen Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs The Queen Charlotte
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away