George Lucy-Smith

R1234 765
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 77 77 154
Singles Lost 40 86 126
Doubles Won 26 8 34
Doubles Lost 17 7 24
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 2 12 14
Lags Lost 4 17 21

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W L W L W L W
Away
W W W W W L W W W L
Overall
W L W W W L L W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 1 5
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 22 2 24
    Singles Lost 10 2 12
    Doubles Won 11 1 12
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 16 1 17
    Singles Lost 11 2 13
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 1 22
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 2 16
    Singles Lost 10 0 10
    Doubles Won 8 1 9
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two Hotshots
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs White Hart Primates
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs White Hart Primates
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs White Hart Primates
Home
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Monday, 13 May 2024
Preliminary in Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Home
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 27 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs No Newbury PT
Away
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Competition
Monday, 08 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 11 November 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Sunday, 11 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Monday, 05 June 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 05 June 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Round 1 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 09 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Round 3 in Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 18 December 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 08 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022