Tin Hat B

Venue: The Tin Hat
Table: Table 1
Captain: Jack Snape
D L L L L L D D D D
Registered Players
Team History
Tin Hat B | HDPL 2024
Tin Hat B | H & DPL 2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Tin Hat B
@ Red Lion, Barwell
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Tin Hat B
@ Barwell Conny Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Tin Hat B
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Tin Hat B
@ Lord Nelson
Rescheduled Matchday 9 Fixture
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 9 Fixture
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Tin Hat B
@ Prince Of Wales
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Tin Hat B
@ Bulls Head, Wolvey
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Tin Hat B
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Tin Hat B
@ Cross Keys
Team Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Team Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Tin Hat B
@ Wykin
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Tin Hat B
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Tin Hat B
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Tin Hat B
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Tin Hat B
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Tin Hat B
vs
Bye
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Tin Hat B
@ The Star
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Tin Hat B
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
vs
Tin Hat B
@ The Union
Matchday 17
Thursday, 26 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 26 September 2024
vs
Tin Hat B
@ Wykin