The Star
  • Table 1
New Road
Stoney Stanton
Leics
01455 699019

Scheduled Matches

Thu 08 February 2024
Thu 18 April 2024
Division 3
Avatar
The Star
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 02 May 2024
Division 3
Thu 30 May 2024
Division 3
Avatar
The Star
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 20 June 2024
Division 3
Avatar
The Star
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 27 June 2024
Division 3
Avatar
The Star
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 25 July 2024
Division 3
Thu 15 August 2024
Division 3
Thu 29 August 2024
Division 3
Avatar
The Star
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 19 September 2024
Division 3