The Wykin Deaf

Venue: Wykin
Table: Table 2
Captain: Luke Wilson
W W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
The Wykin Deaf
@ Bulls Head, Wolvey
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
The Wykin Deaf
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
The Wykin Deaf
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Bye
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ The Star
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ The Union
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Barwell Conny Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Princes Feathers
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
The Wykin Deaf
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
vs
The Wykin Deaf
@ Red Lion, Barwell