Lord Nelson A

Venue: Lord Nelson
Table: Table 1
Captain: Mark Nadolski
L W L L
Registered Players
  • R10271
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    W W L L L L W L L L
  • P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    L W L W L W L W L W
  • R15638
    P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    W L W W W W W L W L
  • R17980
    P: 8 / W: 4 / A:50.0%
    L L W W W W L L L L
  • Mark Nadolski Captain
    R18710
    P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L W L L L L
  • R15639
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    L L L L L L W L W L
  • Owen Wright Vice Captain
    R2821
    P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    W W W W L W W L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Lord Nelson A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Lord Nelson A
@ Ashby Road Sports Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Lord Nelson A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ The Union
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Bye
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Lord Nelson A
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Lord Nelson A
vs
Bye