Red Lion Racketeers

Table: Table 1
Captain: Paul Casey
L D W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Princes Feathers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Bulls Head, Wolvey
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Wykin
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Bye
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ The Star
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ The Union
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Red Lion Racketeers
@ Barwell Conny Club
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Red Lion Racketeers
vs