Leslie Kane

R15638

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 38 5 43
Singles Lost 10 1 11
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W W W W W W
Away
W W W W W W W W W L
Overall
W W W W W W L W W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home