E/S Conny Club
  • Table 1
  • Table 2
  • Table 3
75 Station Road
Earl Shilton
Leics
01455 843837

Scheduled Matches

Thu 02 March 2023
Division 3
Thu 25 January 2024
Thu 29 February 2024
Division 1
Thu 07 March 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 21 March 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 28 March 2024
Division 2
Thu 04 April 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 25 April 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Avatar
Conny A ged
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Thu 02 May 2024
Division 1
Avatar
Shilton Conny
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Division 2
Thu 16 May 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 23 May 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 30 May 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 13 June 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 20 June 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 27 June 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 11 July 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 25 July 2024
Division 2
Thu 01 August 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Avatar
Conny A ged
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Thu 15 August 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 22 August 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Thu 29 August 2024
Division 1
Avatar
Shilton Conny
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Division 2
Thu 12 September 2024
Division 1
Division 2
Avatar
Conny A ged
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Thu 19 September 2024
Division 2