Owen Wright

R2821
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 55 23 78
Singles Lost 52 24 76
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L W W L L W W
Away
W W W W L W L W W W
Overall
W W L L W L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 3 16
    Singles Lost 9 3 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 28 0 28
    Singles Lost 19 2 21
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 10 23
    Singles Lost 18 6 24
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Plate Ko
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Round 2 in Plate Singles Ko
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Saturday, 02 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Tuesday, 22 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Final in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Final in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Holywell
Home
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Holywell
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Holywell
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition