The Tin Hat
  • Table 1
45 Trent Road
Hinckley
Leics
01455 631943

Scheduled Matches

Thu 25 January 2024
Thu 29 February 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Tin Hat B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 07 March 2024
Division 2
Thu 21 March 2024
Division 3
Thu 28 March 2024
Division 2
Avatar
Mad Hatters
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 04 April 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Tin Hat B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 18 April 2024
Thu 25 April 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Tin Hat B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 02 May 2024
Division 2
Thu 16 May 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Tin Hat B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 23 May 2024
Division 3
Thu 30 May 2024
Division 2
Thu 13 June 2024
Division 3
Thu 20 June 2024
Division 2
Avatar
Mad Hatters
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 27 June 2024
Division 2
Thu 11 July 2024
Division 3
Thu 25 July 2024
Division 2
Avatar
Mad Hatters
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 01 August 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Tin Hat B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 15 August 2024
Division 2
Thu 22 August 2024
Thu 29 August 2024
Division 2
Thu 12 September 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Tin Hat B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 19 September 2024
Division 2