Benji King

R17980

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 8 2 10
Singles Lost 11 2 13
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W L L L L W W
Away
L L W W W W L L W L
Overall
L L L L L L W W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away