Barwell Sports Res

Table: Table 2
Captain: Kyle Olner
W D W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Barwell Sports Res
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Barwell Sports Res
@ The Union
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Bye
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Barwell Sports Res
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Bye
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ Ashby Road Sports Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Barwell Sports Res
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Barwell Sports Res
vs