Cross Keys Barwell

Venue: Cross Keys
Table: Table 1
Captain: Adam Harris
W L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ Ashby Road Sports Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Bye
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ The Union
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Bye
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Cross Keys Barwell
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
vs
Cross Keys Barwell
@ E/S Conny Club