Chalk is Cheap

Venue: The Union
Table: Table 1
Captain: George Cleaver
D L W W D L L L L L
Registered Players
Team History
Chalk is Cheap | Summer League 2024
Chalk is cheap | Summer Blackball 2024
Chalk is Cheap | HDPL 2024
Chalk is Cheap | Winter League 2023/24
Chalk is Cheap | H & DPL 2023
Chalk is Cheap | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Chalk is Cheap
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Chalk is Cheap
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Chalk is Cheap
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Chalk is Cheap
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Chalk is Cheap
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Chalk is Cheap
vs
Bye
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Chalk is Cheap
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Chalk is Cheap
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Chalk is Cheap
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Chalk is Cheap
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Chalk is Cheap
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Chalk is Cheap
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Chalk is Cheap
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
Chalk is Cheap
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Chalk is Cheap
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
vs
Chalk is Cheap
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Chalk is Cheap
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Chalk is Cheap
vs
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Chalk is Cheap
@ Ashby Road Sports Club
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Chalk is Cheap
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Chalk is Cheap
vs
Bye
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Chalk is Cheap
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Chalk is Cheap
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
vs
Chalk is Cheap
@ The Tin Hat