Shane Bates

R2643

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 55 11 66
Singles Lost 37 11 48
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W L W W L W
Away
W W L W W W W L W L
Overall
W W L W W L W L W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition