The Union
  • Table 1
Stockwell Head
Hinckley
Leics
01455 635515

Scheduled Matches

Mon 01 January 0001
Plate Team Ko
Thu 29 February 2024
Thu 07 March 2024
Thu 27 June 2024
Division 2
Thu 04 July 2024
Plate Team Ko
Thu 11 July 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Union B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 25 July 2024
Division 2
Thu 01 August 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Union B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 15 August 2024
Division 3
Thu 22 August 2024
Thu 29 August 2024
Division 3
Thu 12 September 2024
Division 2
Thu 19 September 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Union B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 26 September 2024
Division 3
Avatar
Union B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar