Lenny Sharpe

R2529

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 45 10 55
Singles Lost 35 7 42
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L L W L W W L
Away
L L W W W W W L L L
Overall
L L W L L L L W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home