Hinckley Average Working Men

Table: Table 1
Captain: Peter Costello
W L W
Registered Players
  • R2532
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    W L W L W W W L W L
  • Peter Costello Captain
    R2540
    P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    L L L W L L W L W W
  • R2533
    P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    W W W W W L L W W W
  • R2534
    P: 4 / W: 4 / A:100%
    L W L L W W W W W W
  • R2535
    P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    L W L L W L L W W W
  • R2536
    P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    W L L L W W W L W L
  • R6867
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L L L L L L L
  • P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    L W L W W L L W W L
  • P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L W W W W L L
  • R2538
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W L W L W L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Bye
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ Ashby Road Sports Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ The Union
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Bye
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Hinckley Average Working Men
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
vs
Hinckley Average Working Men
@ Barwell Sports Bar