Peter Costello

R2540
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 3 24
Singles Lost 55 10 65
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L L W L L L
Away
L W W W L L W L L L
Overall
L L W L L L W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 2 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition