Chris Murrell

R2579

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 32 9 41
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 4 2 6
Singles Lost 45 27 72
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W W L W L L L
Away
L W L L L L W W W W
Overall
L L L L L L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 1 9
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 2 2
    Singles Lost 13 1 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 21 2 23
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 19 13 32
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 1 4
    Singles Lost 13 2 15
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Monday, 04 March 2024
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Friday, 16 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
vs
Friday, 16 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
vs
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Friday, 13 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition