Wykin
  • Table 1
  • Table 2
Frederick Avenue
Hinckley
Leics
01455 615445

Scheduled Matches

Mon 01 January 0001
Plate Team Ko
Avatar
The Wykin Deaf
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Team Ko 2024
Thu 07 March 2024
Thu 04 April 2024
Thu 18 April 2024
Thu 02 May 2024
Thu 27 June 2024
Division 1
Thu 04 July 2024
Plate Team Ko
Avatar
The Wykin Deaf
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Team Ko 2024
Thu 11 July 2024
Division 1
Division 3
Thu 25 July 2024
Division 1
Avatar
Wykin Wannabes
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Thu 01 August 2024
Division 1
Division 3
Avatar
The Wykin Deaf
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Thu 15 August 2024
Division 1
Avatar
Wykin All Stars
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 22 August 2024
Division 1
Division 3
Avatar
The Wykin Deaf
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Thu 29 August 2024
Division 1
Thu 12 September 2024
Division 1
Division 3
Avatar
The Wykin Deaf
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar
Thu 19 September 2024
Division 1
Thu 26 September 2024
Division 1
Division 3
Avatar
The Wykin Deaf
@ Table 2
vs
Avatar