Tom Watson

R6697

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 49 13 62
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 4 2 6
Singles Lost 19 6 25
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L W W W L W
Away
L W W W L W W W W L
Overall
L W W W L W W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 17 2 19
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 2 2
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 32 11 43
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 13 5 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Friday, 16 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
vs
Friday, 16 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
vs
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Home
vs
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home