Wykin All Stars

Venue: Wykin
Table: Table 1
Captain: Matt Benn
W W W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2
2022/2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Wykin All Stars
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wykin All Stars
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Wykin All Stars
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Wykin
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Bye
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Wykin
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Wykin All Stars
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs
Bye
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Wykin All Stars
vs