Burbage Cons

Table: Table 1
Captain: Steven Thomas
W W W W L W L W L L
Registered Players
Team History
Burbage Cons | HDPL 2024
Burbage Cons | H & DPL 2023
Burbage Cons | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Plate Ko
H & DPL 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Burbage Cons
@ Wykin
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Burbage Cons
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Burbage Cons
@ Wykin
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Burbage Cons
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Burbage Cons
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Burbage Cons
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Burbage Cons
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Burbage Cons
vs
Bye
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Burbage Cons
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Burbage Cons
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Burbage Cons
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Burbage Cons
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Burbage Cons
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
Burbage Cons
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Burbage Cons
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
vs
Burbage Cons
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Burbage Cons
vs
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Burbage Cons
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Burbage Cons
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Burbage Cons
vs
Bye
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Burbage Cons
@ Wykin
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Burbage Cons
vs
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Burbage Cons
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
vs
Burbage Cons
@ Barwell Sports Bar