Duke WATP

Table: Table 1
Captain: Neil Ratcliffe
L W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2
2022/2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Bye
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Duke WATP
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Bye
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Wykin
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Wykin
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ Wykin
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Duke WATP
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Duke WATP
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Duke WATP
vs