Shilton Conny

Table: Table 1
Captain: Jon Perry
L L L L W L L L L L
Registered Players
Team History
Shilton Conny | HDPL 2024
Shilton Conny | H & DPL 2023
Shilton Conny | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Team Ko
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1
H & DPL 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Shilton Conny
vs
Bye
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Shilton Conny
@ Wykin
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Shilton Conny
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Shilton Conny
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Shilton Conny
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Shilton Conny
@ Wykin
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Shilton Conny
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Shilton Conny
@ Wykin
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Shilton Conny
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Shilton Conny
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Shilton Conny
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Shilton Conny
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Shilton Conny
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Shilton Conny
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Shilton Conny
@ Burbage Conny Club
Team Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Team Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Shilton Conny
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Shilton Conny
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Shilton Conny
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Shilton Conny
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Shilton Conny
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 23
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Shilton Conny
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Shilton Conny
vs
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Shilton Conny
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Shilton Conny
vs
Bye
Matchday 17
Thursday, 26 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 26 September 2024
Shilton Conny
vs