Wykin Wannabes

Venue: Wykin
Table: Table 2
Captain: Jack Chippendale
L L L W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2
H & DPL 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Wykin Wannabes
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wykin Wannabes
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Wykin Wannabes
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 29 February 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Bye
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 April 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ Wykin
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 May 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 20 June 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ Wykin
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 19
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 20
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 21
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Bye
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 24
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 25
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Wykin Wannabes
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Matchday 26
Thursday, 19 September 2024
Wykin Wannabes
vs