Mat Pally

R2513
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 42 10 52
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 3 3
Singles Lost 38 16 54
Doubles Won 0 3 3
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L L L W W W
Away
W W L L L L L L W L
Overall
L L L L W W W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 10 0 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 18 2 20
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 0 3 3
    Singles Lost 17 4 21
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 20 3 23
    Singles Lost 11 5 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 3
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Monday, 15 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Monday, 23 October 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Sunday, 27 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
vs
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
vs
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
vs
Monday, 14 August 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Away
Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Away
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Away
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Home
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Stoke Golding Club
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition