Jacob Townsend

R20115

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 4 10
Singles Lost 5 2 7
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W W L L L
Away
W W L W W W W L L
Overall
L W W W W L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 4 10
    Singles Lost 5 2 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition