John Allsopp

R2752
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 54 16 70
Singles Lost 42 28 70
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 1 2
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W L L L W L W W
Away
W L L L L W W L L L
Overall
L L L W W W W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 4 11
    Singles Lost 12 5 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 15 8 23
    Singles Lost 17 5 22
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 1 2
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 32 1 33
    Singles Lost 13 6 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 2
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Round 1 in Plate Singles Ko
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Away
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Away
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Sunday, 10 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Saturday, 08 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Monday, 10 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Monday, 10 April 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Away
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Wednesday, 04 January 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition