Jon Wetton

R2625

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 56 15 71
Singles Lost 50 7 57
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 4 0 4
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W L L W W L
Away
W W W W W W W L W L
Overall
W L L W L W W W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 0 10
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 32 10 42
    Singles Lost 21 3 24
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 2 0 2
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 5 19
    Singles Lost 24 3 27
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Plate Ko
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Semi Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Monday, 21 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Home
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Final in Plate Ko
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition