Martin Burman

R2630

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 4 10
Singles Lost 15 5 20
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L W L W L
Away
L L L L W L L L L L
Overall
L L W L L L L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 1 3
    Singles Lost 8 4 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 3 6
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Plate Ko
H & DPL 2023
Match History
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin A
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition