Riley Ashton smith

R6088
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 25 6 31
Singles Lost 46 11 57
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W W W W L L
Away
L L L L W L L W L L
Overall
W L L W W L W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin Loyalists
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Home
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC