George Roberts

R7983
Trob
United Kingdom
Not mine so can’t say anything.
Goodluck.
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 5 26
Singles Lost 16 8 24
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W W L L W L W
Away
L W W L W L W L L L
Overall
L W W L W L W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 2 10
    Singles Lost 7 4 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 3 16
    Singles Lost 9 4 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 1 2
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Home
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Away
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Away
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition