Alex Roberts

R7322
AJ
United Kingdom
Just abit of wood innit
Me and balls go together like a wet dream
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 3 0 3
Singles Lost 10 2 12
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L L L
Away
L L W W L L L L L
Overall
L W L L L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 10 2 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition