Shea Rowley

R7318
Shazza
United Kingdom
Works it’s magic
I have a love-hate relationship with pool, but mostly love except for when I loose
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 15 1 16
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
Singles Lost 13 4 17
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W L L L W W L
Away
L L L W W L W W W L
Overall
L W L W W L L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 4 1 5
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 1 11
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 9 3 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Away
vs
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home