Jack Snape

R7979
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 15 5 20
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 11 5 16
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W W W L W W L
Away
W W L W W L W W L L
Overall
W W W L W W L W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 4 10
    Singles Lost 7 3 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 1 10
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 4 2 6
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Friday, 12 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Home
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home