Battle Stations

Table: Table 1 (Next to Wall)
Captain: Andy McGougan
W L L L W L L W L L
Registered Players
  • R1150
    533 P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4%
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R1149
    470 P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0%
    W W L W L W L L L L
  • R1147
    466 P: 18 / W: 6 / A:33.3%
    W L L W L L L L W L
  • 487 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • R1144
    498 P: 17 / W: 7 / A:41.2%
    L L L W L L W W W L
  • Andy McGougan Captain
    R1152
    411 P: 22 / W: 4 / A:18.2%
    W L W W L L W L W W
  • R3168
    500 P: 17 / W: 1 / A:5.9%
    L L L W L L W L L L
  • 603 P: 13 / W: 7 / A:53.8%
    L W W W W L W L W W
  • R1639
    440 P: 12 / W: 4 / A:33.3%
    W L W L L L L W L L
  • R1145
    487 P: 27 / W: 12 / A:44.4%
    W L L W L L L W W L
  • 540 P: 13 / W: 6 / A:46.2%
    W W W L W W W L L W
Team History
Battle Stations | Summer 2024
Battle Stations | Winter 2023/24
Battle Stations | Summer 2023
Battle Stations | Winter 2022/23
Battle Stations | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Battle Stations
@ Central Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Swallow
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Ram
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Battle Stations
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Battle Stations
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Battle Stations
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Swallow
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Battle Stations
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Battle Stations
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Battle Stations
@ The Town Mills