Nifty Swallows

Venue: The Swallow
Table: Table 2 (Non-Car Park End)
Captain: Justin Monk
W D W D L L W W W W
Registered Players
  • R2341
    601 P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    L L W W W W W W L W
  • John Gaffney Vice Captain
    R1249
    537 P: 29 / W: 13 / A:44.8%
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • R1251
    530 P: 29 / W: 22 / A:75.9%
    L W W L W L W W L L
  • R1248
    487 P: 10 / W: 5 / A:50.0%
    W L W L L L L W L L
  • R1250
    550 P: 15 / W: 11 / A:73.3%
    W W L L L W W W L L
  • R1255
    477 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W
  • Justin Monk Captain
    R1257
    667 P: 11 / W: 6 / A:54.5%
    L W W L L L W L L W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1254
    462 P: 26 / W: 17 / A:65.4%
    L L W L L L L L L L
  • R1430
    488 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • R1252
    512 P: 23 / W: 11 / A:47.8%
    W L W W W L W L W L
  • 402 P: 11 / W: 2 / A:18.2%
    L W L W L L L W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ Central Club
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ The Swallow
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Nifty Swallows
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ The Ram
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Nifty Swallows
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Nifty Swallows
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Nifty Swallows