Wykin Loyalists

Venue: Wykin
Table: Table 1
Captain: Justin Yates
W W W L W L L W W W
Registered Players
  • Jamie Ashton Vice Captain
    R2574
    P: 40 / W: 27 / A:67.5%
    W L L W W W W W W W
  • P: 11 / W: 2 / A:18.2%
    W L L L L W L W L W
  • R7433
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W W L W L
  • R2567
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • P: 40 / W: 26 / A:65.0%
    L L W L W W L W W L
  • P: 21 / W: 9 / A:42.9%
    W W L W W W W W W L
  • R2563
    P: 35 / W: 25 / A:71.4%
    L W L L W W W W W W
  • R2474
    P: 50 / W: 32 / A:64.0%
    W L W W W W W L W W
  • Justin Yates Captain
    R2575
    P: 33 / W: 16 / A:48.5%
    W L L L W W L W L L
  • R2570
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W L W W L L W
  • R2571
    P: 14 / W: 5 / A:35.7%
    L W W W L W W W W W
  • R2572
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L
  • R2573
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W L L L W W L
Team History
Wykin Loyalists | HDPL 2024
Wykin Loyalists | H & DPL 2023
Wykin A | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
2022/2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Round 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Round 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Wykin Loyalists
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Wykin Loyalists
@ Wykin
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Wykin Loyalists