The Star

Venue: The Star
Table: Table 1
Captain: Josh Preston
D D L W D W L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 29 / W: 14 / A:48.3%
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • R2658
    P: 50 / W: 34 / A:68.0%
    L W W W W W L L L W
  • R2653
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    W W
  • R2656
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    L L W W W L L L L L
  • R2660
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W
  • R2657
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L L L L L L W L L L
  • R2655
    P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    L W L L L W W W W L
  • R2659
    P: 23 / W: 9 / A:39.1%
    L L L W L L L L L L
  • Josh Preston Captain
    R2661
    P: 32 / W: 16 / A:50.0%
    L L L L L L W L W W
  • R2651
    P: 31 / W: 13 / A:41.9%
    W W L L L W L W W L
  • Harry Viner Vice Captain
    R2649
    P: 29 / W: 13 / A:44.8%
    W W L W W L L L W L
  • P: 38 / W: 25 / A:65.8%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • P: 21 / W: 8 / A:38.1%
    W L W W L W L L L L
Team History
The Star | HDPL 2024
The Star | H & DPL 2023
The Star | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
The Star
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
The Star
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
The Star
@ Bulls Head, Wolvey
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
The Star
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
The Star
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
The Star
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
The Star
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
The Star
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
The Star
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
The Star
@ Dog & Gun E/S
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Star
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Star
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
The Star
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
The Star
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
The Star
@ Barwell Conny Club
Plate Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Plate Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 26 October 2023
The Star
@ Bulls Head, Wolvey
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
The Star
@ The Union
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
The Star
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
The Star
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
The Star
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
The Star
@ The Holywell
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
The Star
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
The Star
@ The Tin Hat